Clerk to the Governors:

Holly Duglan

(Registrar and Secretary)

Writtle University College

Governing Body

Chair of the Board: Fergus Howie

Vice Chair: **TBC**

Executive Governance Officer:

Rosemary Leno

Main Standing Committees

Senior independent Governor: Suellen White

Audit, Risk & Compliance Committee

Chair: Suellen White

Vice Chair: Alex Bols

Members:

Shri Footring

Paul Marshall

In Attendance:

Chief Finance Officer

Buzzacott

RSM

Finance & General Purposes

Chair: Fergus Howie

Members:

Vice-Chancellor

Caroline Flanagan

Emma-Jane Murray

Mark Pragnell

In Attendance:

Chief Finance Officer

Personnel, Remuneration, Search & Governance

Chair: Sara Corcoran

Members:

Tracey Coop

Alex Bols

SU President

In Attendance:

Vice-Chancellor (as required)

Director of Human Resources & Student Services

Key:

NBM = Non board member